Irion County ISD

Mailing Address:
Irion County ISD
302 N. 3rd Street
P.O. Box 469
Mertzon, TX 76941
Employee Email
Email Address:
Administrative Staff
Barnett, Billy Superintendent bbarnett@irion-isd.org
Chapman, Shannon Sec. Principal schapman@irion-isd.org
Valeriano, Rene Elem. Principal rvaleriano@irion-isd.org
Rutherford, LeAnn Counselor lrutherford@irion-isd.org
Liner, Susan Administrative Assistant sliner@irion-isd.org
Bailey, Luann Business Manager, Peims, Payroll lbailey@irion-isd.org

Support Staff
Whitlow, Nell Secondary Secretary nwhitlow@irion-isd.org
Schkade, Shelia Elementary Secretary sschkade@irion-isd.org
Flores, Raymond Technology Coordinator rflores@irion-isd.org
Smith, Toni  Cafeteria manager tsmith@irion-isd.org
Feller, Gina  Nurse gfeller@irion-isd.org
McNutt, Jeremy  Maintenance/Custodial Director jmcnutt@irion-isd.org

Elementary Staff
Marino, Melanie : mmarino@irion-isd.org
Councilman, Kelli : kcouncilman@irion-isd.org
Valeriano, Laura : lvaleriano@irion-isd.org
Tillman, Darla : dtillman@irionk-isd.org
Dyess, Savannah : sdyess@irion-isd.org
 
 
CLOSE